NickYanka reception: From Katrina, Deepika to Anushka, here’s an ultimate fashion report!

Fri Dec 21
NickYanka reception: From Katrina, Deepika to Anushka, here’s an ultimate fashion report!

Priyanka Chopra and Nick Jonas' grand reception was a starry affair indeed! A bunch of Bollywood stars came to wish the couple on their special day. But for us, the best part was to see how these Bollywood divas have raised the fashion quotient. 

 

Stars like Sara Ali Khan, Kiara Advani, Parineeti Chopra, Vaani Kapoor, to name a few, opted for pastels. Whereas, Deepika Padukone looked ravishing in a heavily embellished black-gold lehenga. Anushka Sharma, Kangana Ranaut and Katrina Kaif flaunted their sexy curves in sensuous sarees.

 

Take a look at their fashion game. Also, don't forget to tell us whose look is your fave.

 

1. Anushka Sharma in Sabyasachi saree.

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rishtey Cineplex (@rishteycineplex) on

 

 

2. Katrina Kaif in Abu Jani Sandeep Khosla

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rishtey Cineplex (@rishteycineplex) on

 

 

3. Kangana Ranaut in a beautiful golden saree.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rishtey Cineplex (@rishteycineplex) on

 

 

4. Deepika Padukone in Sabyasachi lehenga

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rishtey Cineplex (@rishteycineplex) on

 

 

5. Janhvi Kapoor in Manish Malhotra lehenga

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor) on

 

 

6. Sara Ali Khan in Abu Jani Sandeep Khosla outfit

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95) on

 

 

7. Yami Gautam in Falguni and Shane Peacock lehenga

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Yami Gautam (@yamigautam) on

 

 

8. Raveena Tandon in Tanieya Khanuja gown

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Raveena Tandon (@officialraveenatandon) on

 

 

9. Vaani Kapoor in Abu Jani Sandeep Khosla 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by VK (@_vaanikapoor_) on

 

 

10. Kiara Advani in Manish Malhotra lehenga.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Manish Malhotra (@manishmalhotra05) on

 

 

11. Kajol in Manish Malhotra saree.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rishtey Cineplex (@rishteycineplex) on

 

 

12.  Urmila Matondkar in Manish Malhotra gown

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Ajay Chaurasia Cj 📸📷 (@ajaychaurasia20) on

 

 

13. Mira Rajput in Jade by Monica and Karishma saree

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Mira Rajput Kapoor (@mira.kapoor) on

 

 

14. Vidya Balan in Debyani lehenga

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Vidya Balan (@balanvidya) on

 

 

15. Parineeti Chopra in Manish Malhotra lehenga

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Rishtey Cineplex (@rishteycineplex) on

 

 

16. Bhumi Pednekar in Dolly J lehenga

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Bhumi Pednekar (@bhumipednekar) on

 

 

17. Diana Penty in JADE by Monica and Karishma

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Diana Penty (@dianapenty) on

 

 

18. Dia Mirza in Anamika Khanna

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Dia Mirza (@diamirzaofficial) on

 

 

19. Sophie Choudry in Cherie D

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by SOPHIE (@sophiechoudry) on